Specialists/Office/Classified Staff

Name Position Email Address
Katy Bimpson Principal kbimpson@pausd.org
Rachelle Tarifa Secretary rtarifa@pausd.org
Jaimie Anderson Clerk janderson@pausd.org
Nestor Ibrdolasa Day Custodian  
Vicente Jose "Leon" Orellana Night Custodian  
Erika Zepeda Psychologist ezepeda@pausd.org
Rachel Milliken-Weitzman Education Specialist rmillikenweitzman@pausd.org
Linda Hoshizaki Resource Aide  
Susie Pickett Reading Specialist spickett@pausd.org
Kristin Howell Library khowell@pausd.org
Grace Lee Speech Therapist glee@pausd.org
Mary Sylvester SEL Coach  
John Bulan IT Support  
Nancy Felch EL Specialist  
Gretel Colvert Spectra Art gcolvert@pausd.org
Andrea Chase Primary Literacy IA  
Elizabeth Betsy Matthews Intermediate Literacy IA  
Melanie Norall Primary Math IA  
Cristina Chang Intermediate Math IA  
Bina Shah Primary Science IA  
Khurshid Gandhi Intermediate Science IA/Noon Supervision Coordinator  
Younju Han Kindergarten Aide  
Celia Kwong Kindergarten Aide  
Fiona Chew Kindergarten Aide  
Linda MacKenzie Acknowledge Alliance Counselor  
Cosuelo Perez Bus/Lunch  
Jane Miller Student Attendant  
Jill Hom Hoover Kids Club hkc@paccc.org
Ted Grant Yard Duty  
Mary Childress Science Resource Ctr  
Denise Li Family Engagement Specialist hli@pausd.org

Teaching Staff

Name Room Number Email Address
Corey Potter - Kinder 1 cpotter@pausd.org
Katie Lacek- Kinder 2 klacek@pausd.org
Megan Rompre - Kinder 3 mrompre@pausd.org
Amalia Medina-Glover - 1st 4 amedinaglover@pausd.org
Colleen Yoder - 1st 5 cyoder@pausd.org
Natalia Loken -1st (Long term sub for Colleen) 5 nloken@pausd.org
Julie Saxena/Virginia Quistad - 1st 6 jsaxena@pausd.org, vquistad@pausd.org
Julie Barnea - 2nd 7 jbarnea@pausd.org
Leslie Huey - 2nd 8 lhuey@pausd.org
Michelle Thomas - 2nd 9 mthomas@pausd.org
Rachel Davis - 3rd 10 rachdavis@pausd.org
Elsa Chen - 3rd 11 echen@pausd.org
Celeste Deggeller - 3rd 12 cdeggeller@pausd.org
Colleen McManus - 4th 13 ccoburn@pausd.org
Kevin McAlpin - 4th 15 kmcalpin@pausd.org
Teresa Lada - 4th 16 tlada@pausd.org
Genevieve Yu - 5th 17 gyu@pausd.org
Kimberly Kwon/Pam Price - 5th 18 kikwon@pausd.org, pprice@pausd.org
Heather Buddie/Pam Price - 5th 19 hbuddie@pausd.org, pprice@pausd.org
Debbie Lombardi-Lytle PE Teacher dlytle@pausd.org
Diane Saunders PE Teacher (4th & 5th Grade) dsaunders@pausd.org
Jessica Denney Music (1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade) jdenney@pausd.org
Lisa Cornejo Music (4th Grade) lcornejo@pausd.org
Janet Lynch Strings jlynch@pausd.org
Tracy Mumford Strings tmumford@pausd.org
Susan Macy Band smacy@pausd.org
Keith Hunter Band khunter@pausd.org
Kristine Rubenis Band krubenis@pausd.org