Specialists/Office/Classified Staff

Name Position Email Address
Kathryn Bimpson Principal kbimpson@pausd.org (link sends e-mail)
Rachelle Tarifa Secretary rtarifa@pausd.org (link sends e-mail)
Ruth Wu Clerk rwu@pausd.org (link sends e-mail)
Nestor Ibrdolasa Day Custodian  
Vicente Leon Night Custodian  
Erika Gardiner Psychologist  
Rachel Milliken-Weitzman Education Specialist/Intervention Coach rmillikenweitzman@pausd.org
Linda Hoshizaki Resource Aide  
Susie Pickett Reading Specialist spickett@pausd.org
Kristin Howell Library khowell@pausd.org
Grace Lee Speech Therapist glee@pausd.org
Mary Sylvester SEL Coach  
John Bulan IT Support  
Nancy Felch EL Teacher nfelch@pausd.org
Gretel Colvert Art  
Betsy Matthews Intermediate Literacy IA  
Andrea Chase Primary Literacy IA  
Melanie Norall Primary Math IA  
Cristina Chang Intermediate Math IA  
Bina Shah Primary Science IA  
Younju Han Kindergarten Aide  
Dana Latterell Kindergarten Aide  
Fiona Chew Kindergarten Aide  
Khurshid Gandhi Intermediate Science IA/Noon Supervision Coordinator  
Diahanna Flores Parent Liaison dflores@pausd.org

Teaching Staff

Name Room Number Email Address
Corey Potter - Kinder 1 cpotter@pausd.org
Raquel Goya - Kinder 2 rgoya@pausd.org
Sarah Jados/Lisa Durham - Kinder 3 sjados@pausd.org, ldurham@pausd.org
Amalia Medina-Glover - 1st 4 amedinaglover@pausd.org
Colleen Yoder - 1st 5 cyoder@pausd.org
Julie Saxena/Virginia Quistad - 1st 6 jsaxena@pausd.org, vquistad@pausd.org
Julie Barnea - 2nd 7 jbarnea@pausd.org
Leslie Huey - 2nd 8 lhuey@pausd.org
Michelle Thomas - 2nd 9 mthomas@pausd.org
Rachel Davis - 3rd 10 rachdavis@pausd.org
Elsa Chen - 3rd 11 echen@pausd.org
Celeste Deggeller - 3rd 12 cdeggeller@pausd.org
Colleen McManus - 4th 13 ccoburn@pausd.org
Kevin McAlpin - 4th 15 kmcalpin@pausd.org
Teresa Lada - 4th 16 tlada@pausd.org
Peter Lee/Pam Price - 5th 17 plee@pausd.org, pprice@pausd.org
Kimberly Kwon - 5th 18 kikwon@pausd.org
Heather Buddie/Pam Price - 5th 19 hbuddie@pausd.org, pprice@pausd.org
Deb Lombardi-Lytle PE Teacher dlytle@pausd.org
Diane Saunders PE Teacher dsaunders@pausd.org
Lisa Cornejo Music lcornejo@pausd.org
Janet Lynch Strings jlynch@pausd.org
Allison Zenner Strings azenner@pausd.org
Lisa Lawrence Band llawrence@pausd.org
Keith Hunter Band khunter@pausd.org
Susan Macy Band smacy@pausd.org